Pedi Spa

Thursday @ 5 pm pacific/ 7pm central / 8 pm eastern

Thursday 5pm Generic PS

Thursday @ 8 pm pacific /10 pm central / 11 pm eastern

Thursday 8pm Generic PS

Saturday @ 10am pacific / 12 noon central / 1 pm eastern

Saturday 10am Generic PS