Skip to content

Area Kick-Off

1st Business Day of Every Month

1pm PT • 3pm CT • 4pm ET

Caterina goes live in the Solid as a Rock Consultants and Directors Facebook Group to share what is new and hot for the month

Director Stats & Monthly Fees

by 5pm PT the Day of/Day after the monthly officially closes

https://bit.ly/MonthlyDirector-stats

Monthly Director’s Meeting

TBA – usually given for 3 months at a time

9:30 PT

Monthly Director’s Meeting

TBA – usually given for 3 months at a time

9:30 PT

Momentum Monday – Area Live Meeting

2nd Monday of the Month

6pm PT

All unit joins.  Guests are welcome.

Caddy Director’s Meeting

Every Other Month

WOW Virtual Guest Event & Workshop!

1st Thursday of the Month

This is a Guest Event Caterina holds with National Sales Directors Sabrina Goodwin-Monday & Crisette Ellis. You can always watch it on Caterina’s Facebook Fan Page and YouTube page.

Monthly Leadership Call

TBA Each Month

This is a Zoom Call awarded to every consultant and director that orders $300 by the 15th of the month.  Everyone that does $600 by the 15th will receive a special shout out.

If you discover any errors or missing information, please click here to fill out this form and then text Cathy at 925-235-0222 to let her know you submitted new information.